To remove a website from Professional Web Presence (PWP), follow the directions below.
- Log in to your PWP website.
- From the admin dashboard, locate "Tools -> Delete Site" from the administrative sidebar.
- Follow the directions on the "Delete Site" page to initiate a site deletion.
Please note that a PWP website will not be deleted until you click the link in the "Delete My Site" email. This email is sent only to the site owner, who is the user who created the website.
For any questions or comments about this process, please contact the PWP administration.